Latest Products http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in Latest Products Wed, 16 Sep 2020 19:27:04 +0530 en-us http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in Industrial Fasteners http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/industrial-fasteners.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/industrial-fasteners.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Valves http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/industrial-valves.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/industrial-valves.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Expantion Anchor http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/expantion-anchor.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/expantion-anchor.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Expansion anchors are fasteners designed for use in masonry base material that provides holding power through expansion. The pre-expanded expansion anchor is inserted in a predrilled hole compress and then exerts force to create the holding power. Nylon Anchor http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/nylon-anchor.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/nylon-anchor.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Anchors are pre-assembled through fixing, a light duty nail expanding for solid masonry and hollow wall constructions. The design of the expansion nail used in the Nylon Anchor is such that it can be removed if need be. Sanitary Fixing Anchor http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/sanitary-fixing-anchor.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/sanitary-fixing-anchor.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Anchors are pre-assembled through fixing, a light duty nail expanding for solid masonry and hollow wall constructions. The design of the expansion nail used in the Nylon Anchor is such that it can be removed if need be. Ball Valve http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/ball-valve.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/ball-valve.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A ball valve is a form of quarter-turn valve which uses a hollow, perforated and pivoting ball to control flow through it. It is open when the ball's hole is in line with the flow and closed when it is pivoted 90-degrees by the valve handle. Check Valve http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/check-valve.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/check-valve.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A check valve, clack valve, non-return valve, reflux valve, retention valve or one-way valve is a valve that normally allows fluid to flow through it in only one direction. Check valves are two-port valves, meaning they have two openings in the body, one for fluid to enter and the other for fluid to leave. Safety Valve http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/safety-valve.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/safety-valve.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A safety valve is a valve that acts as a fail-safe. An example of safety valve is a pressure relief valve, which automatically releases a substance from a boiler, pressure vessel, or other system, when the pressure or temperature exceeds preset limits. Butterfly Valve http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/butterfly-valve.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/butterfly-valve.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A Butterfly valve is a quarter-turn rotational motion valve, that is used to stop, regulate, and start flow. A butterfly valve has a disc which is mounted on a rotating shaft. When the butterfly valve is fully closed, the disk completely blocks the line. Float Valve http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/float-valve.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/float-valve.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Float Valve is an adverse condition which can occur at high engine speeds when the poppet valves in an internal combustion engine valvetrain do not properly follow the closure phase of the cam lobe profile. This reduces engine efficiency and performance and potentially increases engine emissions. Foot Valve http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/foot-valve.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/foot-valve.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A foot valve is a type of check valve that is typically installed at a pump or at the bottom of a pipe line (hence the name). Foot valves act like ball check valves, but have an open end with a shield or screen over it to block debris from entering the line. Gas Valve http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/gas-valve.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/gas-valve.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A gas control valve can be found on any appliance that utilizes gas. These valves are vital for the operation and safety of any gas appliance. The valve does exactly what it sounds like, it controls the amount of gas flowing to create a steady flow without allowing any gas to leak. Gate Valve http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/gate-valve.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/gate-valve.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A gate valve, also known as a sluice valve, is a valve that opens by lifting a barrier out of the path of the fluid. Gate valves require very little space along the pipe axis and hardly restrict the flow of fluid when the gate is fully opened. The gate faces can be parallel but are most commonly wedge-shaped. Globe Valve http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/globe-valve.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/globe-valve.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A globe valve is a linear motion valve used to stop, start, and regulate the fluid flow. The globe valve disk can be removed entirely from the flow path, or it can completely close the flow path. During opening and closing of globe valve, disc moves perpendicularly to the seat. Knife Edge Valve http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/knife-edge-valve.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/knife-edge-valve.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Knife gate valves are designed mainly for on-off and isolation services in systems with high content of suspended solids. The knife gate valves are especially beneficial for handling slurry, viscous, corrosive and abrasive media. The valves have a minimized pressure drop in fully open position, they are easy to actuate, they have a relatively low weight and are cost effective. Knife gate valves are designed to work in some of the most harsh environments, typically having a sharpened blade to cut through heavy liquids. Non Return Valve http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/non-return-valve.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/non-return-valve.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A check valve, clack valve, non-return valve, reflux valve, retention valve or one-way valve is a valve that normally allows fluid to flow through it in only one direction. Check valves are two-port valves, meaning they have two openings in the body, one for fluid to enter and the other for fluid to leave. Piston Valve http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/piston-valve.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/piston-valve.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A piston valve is a device used to control the motion of a fluid along a tube or pipe by means of the linear motion of a piston within a chamber or cylinder. Examples of piston valves are: The valves used in many brass instruments. The valves used in pneumatic cannons. Plug Valve http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/plug-valve.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/plug-valve.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plug valves are valves with cylindrical or conically tapered "plugs" which can be rotated inside the valve body to control flow through the valve. The plugs in plug valves have one or more hollow passageways going sideways through the plug, so that fluid can flow through the plug when the valve is open. Pressure Reducing Valve http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/pressure-reducing-valve.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/pressure-reducing-valve.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A relief valve or pressure relief valve is a type of safety valve used to control or limit the pressure in a system; pressure might otherwise build up and create a process upset, instrument or equipment failure, or fire. Relief Valve http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/relief-valve.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/relief-valve.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A relief valve or pressure relief valve is a type of safety valve used to control or limit the pressure in a system; pressure might otherwise build up and create a process upset, instrument or equipment failure, or fire. Sluice Valve http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/sluice-valve.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/sluice-valve.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A gate valve, also known as a sluice valve, is a valve that opens by lifting a barrier out of the path of the fluid. Gate valves require very little space along the pipe axis and hardly restrict the flow of fluid when the gate is fully opened. The gate faces can be parallel but are most commonly wedge-shaped. Steam Trap Valve http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/steam-trap-valve.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/steam-trap-valve.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A steam trap is a device used to discharge condensates and non-condensable gases with a negligible consumption or loss of live steam. Most steam traps are nothing more than automatic valves. They open, close or modulate automatically. Stop Valve http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/stop-valve.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/stop-valve.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stop valve is any sort of valve type that completely stops the flow of liquid flow through a pipe. Stop valves is mainly used in plumbing or industrial applications to shut off the flow of (hot or cold) water to a plumbing fixture, such as an icemaker, toilet, faucet, dishwasher etc. Strainer Valve http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/strainer-valve.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/strainer-valve.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Y-Strainers are devices for mechanically removing unwanted solids from liquid, gas or steam lines by means of a perforated or wire mesh straining element. They are used in pipelines to protect pumps, meters, control valves, steam traps, regulators and other process equipment. Anchor Fasteners http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/anchor-fasteners.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/anchor-fasteners.htm Industrial Fasteners Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Studded Nuts http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/studded-nuts.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/studded-nuts.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A bolt with threads on both ends designed to be screwed permanently into a fixed part at one end and to receive a nut on the other. A bolt is a threaded fastener mated with a nut. A screw has either pre-formed or self-made external threads. A stud is an externally threaded headless fastener. One end mate with a tapped component and the other with a standard nut. Threaded Rods http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/threaded-rods.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/threaded-rods.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The threaded rod Fairfield is basically used to fasten wood or metal together. It acts as a pin that is used to connect two materials together. They are also used to stabilize structures by inserting them into concrete or wood during repair. Industrial Pumps http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/industrial-pumps.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/industrial-pumps.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Range : Centrifugal Vertical Certrifugal Horizontal Centrifugal Submersible Fire Hydrant Diaphragm Gear Peristaltic Lobe Piston Industrial Pipes http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/industrial-pipes.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/industrial-pipes.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Range : Cast iron Pipe G.I Pipe. Plastic Pipe. Wrought Iron Pipe. Copper Pipe. Steel Pipe. Asbestos Cement Pipe Pipe Fittings http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/pipe-fittings.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/pipe-fittings.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Range : Elbows Tee Sockets Reducers Nipples Long Bends Rebar Chemical http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/rebar-chemical.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/rebar-chemical.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rebaring technique in reinforced concrete construction is a method for proper fabrication and placement of reinforcement bars as per the design and drawings for RCC works. The reinforcement bars are mainly patterned over its surface to facilitate proper bonding with the concrete. Chemical Gun http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/chemical-gun.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/chemical-gun.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 An electrothermal-chemical gun uses a plasma cartridge to ignite and control the ammunition's propellant, using electrical energy to trigger the process. Electrothermal-chemical technology is part of a broad research and development program that encompasses all electric gun technology, such as railguns and coil guns. Bullet Anchor http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/bullet-anchor.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/bullet-anchor.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bullet type anchor shell with internal thread for pre-positioned installation. When the bullet is placed in shell & hit with a setting tools it slides forward & the inside part of shell expands and takes the grip in the wall. Chemical Anchor http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/chemical-anchor.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/chemical-anchor.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical anchoring is a technique for fastening to concrete and similar substrates that provides more flexibility than mechanical anchoring. A mechanical anchor, such as a sleeve anchor, Dynabolt, wedge anchor or drop-in anchor, is inserted in the concrete and expands upon tightening. Frame Fixing Anchor http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/frame-fixing-anchor.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/frame-fixing-anchor.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic frame fixings are the ideal solution for the fixing of façade constructions, roof substructures, heavy wall cabinets, squared timbers, cable trays, gates and doors. With the long plug shaft, these can be directly secured in the building substrate through the attachment part. Mechanical Anchor http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/mechanical-anchor.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/mechanical-anchor.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our mechanical anchors are designed to install easily and securely into a variety of base materials — from concrete and brick to hollow and grouted CMU. They offer optimal performance even in the most demanding structural applications. For applications where there is a risk of concrete cracking, specific anchors have been designed and tested to offer reliability under these conditions. Pin Type Anchor http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/pin-type-anchor.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/pin-type-anchor.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pin type anchor bolts find their use in soft masonry to reduce the effect of vibration and pressure. The most significant advantage of using these bolts is that it can be replaced without affecting the holding strength of the anchor system. Sleeve Anchor http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/sleeve-anchor.htm http://www.induskartengitechllp.co.in/sleeve-anchor.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sleeve anchors are the most versatile masonry expansion anchors because they can be used in a variety of base materials, including concrete, brick, and block. They are available in a wide variety of diameters, lengths, and head styles. The available head styles are acorn, hex nut, flat, countersunk, and round head.